12 Days of Pull-up Bar Work

December Skill of the Month

While you are hanging your holiday decorations, we will be hanging from bars this month. We hope to see you all 12 times before 2016!

On the first day of bar work, my coach gave to me a max bar hang
On the second day of bar work, my coach gave to me 2 strict chest-to-bar pull-ups
On the third day of bar work, my coach gave to me 3 toes to bar
On the fourth day of bar work, my coach gave to me 4 strict pull-ups
On the fifth day of bar work, my coach gave to me 5 monkey taps
On the sixth day of bar work, my coach gave to me  6 chest-to-bar kipping pull-ups
On the seventh day of bar work, my coach gave to me 7 knees to elbow
On the eighth day of bar work, my coach gave to me 8 kipping pull-ups
On the ninth day of bar work, my coach gave to me 9 jumping pullups
On the tenth day of bar work, my coach gave to me 10 kipping swings
On the eleventh day of bar work, my coach gave to me 11 hollow rock
On the twelve day of bar work, my coach gave to me 12 superman raises

 
Leave a Reply

